News and Announcements


Mrs. Garris’ science classes have been working on a STEM challenge. In looking at the engineering design process, students were challenged to create the tallest tower using spaghetti noodles and marshmallows.
Read More »

Movie Trip

A HUGE THANKS goes to the Cheraw Arts Commission for making our students feel special! Ms. Bennett and Ms. Brabham are amazing people to work with in the beautiful town of Cheraw!
Read More »

Art Exhibit

We are so proud of Ms. Kissiah's 2nd Semester Art students! Check out some of the work the students chose to display in the exhibit!
Read More »
RSS Feed